Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

BEGINNER need help!!!!!!!!!!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.

hobbyguy

OK I'm just a beginner and don't know how to read schematic so please don't comments if your gonna say.. "search button is your best friend" "google it" cause like i said I'm just a beginner and been doing that and same thing just schematic and no step by step tutorial, and like i said don't know how to read schematic, maybe just a little bit but don't know how to put it on a board, and the board would have to be the one from radio shack cause don't have the money or the tools to make a PCB board. So what I'm asking from you guys is...

Can you guys help me on building a portable amplifier for some small speakers or headphones, would i need first is a list of the components that would be needing (exact name if possible), second a step by step on how to put everything on a radio shack board, if you guys don't want to do the step by step at least just the list.

I know i sound demanding but i have to put what i want, other wise ill be getting comments on "search it" "look around the web," and there only schematic or they are doing it on long board that you don't solder anything but this is something i want to keep and take it around with me.

Oh and i would like this to be small and power by battery, small like a project box or a little bigger.
Well thank you