Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

[b]I NEED HELP BUILDING A/V AB SWITCH WITH HEADPHONE JACK[/b

Status
Not open for further replies.

rlej1963

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

I know this is a little long, but please read all as it will help to explain my delima. Thank You!

I hope you can help me... I am a graduate of electronics school (back in 1984), however, I never really got to utilize any of the skills learned in electronics engineering technology. Instead, because I went to electronics school, I was hired to work with a large computer manufacturer - thus
I am now the computer tech as opposed to the electronics tech... life is funny!

Anyway, I do still know a little and with the right instructions I can find parts I need and even build the proper circuits to do the tasks I need done.

This is where I hope you can help, guide, direct or etc.

THE SCENARIO: