Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Audio Amplifier TDA2822M

Status
Not open for further replies.

learning

This PCB is designed according to the datasheet of the IC. It is done in Diptrace and it is my first try in Diptrace as it is autorouted. Tell me about my mistakes if you notice it !

Thank you !

Attachments

• tda2822m.jpg
    tda2822m.jpg
    577.2 KB · Views: 385
Last edited:
Why do some of your caps have "U" numbers? The output from pin 3 should go to the left and the power should come out from the top. With the decup cap as close to the chip as posible. Andy

But learning is not learning anything. He is just annoying us with all his pcb designs.

But learning is not learning anything. He is just annoying us with all his pcb designs.

What do you mean ?
What is the purpose of this forum ?
If all of yours hate me, please ban me !
Audioguru, I requesting you personally, please be decent with me as I have done anything wrong in this forum !
If you personally don't like me why you are abusing me as I have done any thing wrong to you !

Last edited:
What do you mean ?
What is the purpose of this forum ?
If all of yours hate me, please ban me !
Audioguru, I requesting you personally, please be decent with me as I have done anything wrong in this forum !
If you personally don't like me why you are abusing me as I have done any thing wrong to you !