Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Any Idea which school is better?

Status
Not open for further replies.

guen_max

Hey i'm graduating soon...and I also plan to do post graduate studies in Australia (I have relatives there)...I'm a computer engineering student, I do hope you have ideas which uni is better...Monash University or University of Technology-Sydney...Thanks!!!

guen_max said:
Hey i'm graduating soon...and I also plan to do post graduate studies in Australia (I have relatives there)...I'm a computer engineering student, I do hope you have ideas which uni is better...Monash University or University of Technology-Sydney...Thanks!!!

No idea, but have you tried comparing their entry requirements?, generally the better one will have a higher entry requirement.

I like faculty salaries and size of the library in volumes as institutional metrics.

Don't forget to make sure they have plenty of women at this school! Trust me, I went to a school with 5 men for every woman, and it will drive you crazy....that is if you like women.

Yeah...I'm going crazy right now...It's winter too so it's not so easy to wander from the engineering corner of campus over to the nursing/pharmacy building for my breaks.

haha

hey the # of women does not really count 4 me coz I'm a woman myself...5men to 1woman? where'd u go to school??I would love the attention, hehe :p

p.s. you would love it at my school coz women are like 60% of the population :D