Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Please help! Newbie playing with his furnace - relay help?

Status
Not open for further replies.

egasker

Hello,

I am a complete novice at electronics, but I know the problem I'm trying to fix can be solved with an easy circuit, or even just one electrical component. Possibly just a resistor or relay?? Can you please read this and offer suggestions?

Overview of the problem: