Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Need Urgent Help

Status
Not open for further replies.

Bestynub

I am a beginner in robotics.. and I need help in making 3 Animal Bots all 3 could be same which can walk, grab things and do a small trick.. I can make a simple bot with wheels which can walk... But I am getting confused and troubled with giving it a animal shape and I really don't know how to make it grab things or do a trick.. And the budget of the robot is 200$ so like I need to make 3 robots under 200$.. I can go over that but that is the official budget atm.. If anyone can help me int he slightest.. please! D:

Wheels can't walk... What are your concepts for making these robots move in your price range? What have you researched yourself that we could actually help with?

;.;

Well.. I am a beginner in robotics.. So I may sound noobish or something.. Don't think of the Budget/price range atm.
Our goal is to make a Robot which would be assembled in an animal.. The main thing for the robot is that that it should grab things with his hand or nay body part and then give it to one of the members..
Basically we just need to present a Robot which would be assembled in an animal which would grab a item and give it to one of the members and if it could do a trick or 2.. which would steal peoples attention...