Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Looking For information on HM2007 IC

Status
Not open for further replies.

iamravikanth

hello friends i'm a newbie and i'm looking for a HM2007 speecg recognition IC for my project can anyone tell me where in hyderabad to find it if not hyderabad else where

plzz help me

Thank u Max111 and hotwaterwizard

hello friends and thank u for ur help and i'm glad there r people who care.
can i get some informaton as where to find this IC HM2007 ,i stay in hyderabad.
i would be glad to listen on this :D

Advanced Happy new year to all .

Thank u

thank u for ur help hotwaterwizard and i found ur information very usefull and i definetely need more assistance in the subject and i would like to refer to u.

Thanx

IC HM2007 or SR-07

Dear sir,...
I'm student in Indonesia
What's IC HM2007 or SR-07's distributor at Asian (near Indonesia)..?
I really need it, but i feel very hard to get or purchase it..?
I have been searching it, one of distributor in malaysia (Troper electronic), but troper not available, troper had sold out and no IC stock at this moment..!on the other hand troper 1 of distributor who i can purchase SR-07..
Anyone can help me.. please
Thanks

Regards
se7en_leviathan@yahoo.com

Last edited:
hm2007

iamravikanth said:
hello friends i'm a newbie and i'm looking for a HM2007 speecg recognition IC for my project can anyone tell me where in hyderabad to find it if not hyderabad else where