Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Home Device controlling dialing a call from mobile

Status
Not open for further replies.

contactarman1

I am currently studying in engineering. We have to a academic project in final year.

We have chosen "Home Device controlling dialing a call from mobile"
We have to use a 89c51 or 89s51 microcontroller

We have just started last week, so I thought I should gather some information from internet resources... and thats why I am here...

If anyone have circuit diagram, pcb layout, microcontroller program, then please post it here....

waiting for your reply....

sorry for my english :)
user is going to dial a call to the mobile which is connected to project
and then microcontroller will act upon those instructions
and then microcontroller will turn on/off the respective devices...

SOUNDS LIKE A BOMB TO ME HEH sorry for caps... i wouldnt help here mainly because im tired of people who actually get to attend school and have the opportunity to learn this stuff and then .... ask for help online on the entire project???

whats up with that? if you went to school you should have a idea of what to do.... do about 60% of your project and then write back here.

user is going to dial a call to the mobile which is connected to project
and then microcontroller will act upon those instructions
and then microcontroller will turn on/off the respective devices...

This is related to DTMF,
connect mobile headphone output to DTMF decoder
User MT8870 dtmf decoder IC