Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Guide me to simulate Basic circuit on LTSpice IV!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Willen

I am a beginner in electronics. I can draw a schematic on LTspice but failed on simulation. There are something mistake, i don't know what. I am also basic user of PC and english language too. So having trouble to learn from advanced explained books. So trying to find basic and small E-book where i can learn to just simulate basic circuits. Basic circuits like single transistor mic amplifier, 2 transistor FM tx, or LM7809 IC Simulation etc.
Anybody can help me by posting the link of such basic books, please...

It would be much better if you could post here the errors that you get, maybe along with the asc file.

Oh sorry, just few days ago the SMPS of my PC has break down! So I am unable to to show you that error message.
But it won't help me even if you correct this one mistake of mine becouse I realise that I know nothing about LTSpice Simulation. So decided to learn from basic. I think to learn LTSpice, some technical knowledge is also necessary. Do you have well explained basic online book or E book?

Have you tried the 'Help' function in LTSpice? It explains use of the simulator and includes some example circuit simulations.

Thanks for the compliment. The help files are not very intuitive, so I thought I would write my own.. Glad you like them