Continue to Site

Welcome to our site!

Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

• Welcome to our site! Electro Tech is an online community (with over 170,000 members) who enjoy talking about and building electronic circuits, projects and gadgets. To participate you need to register. Registration is free. Click here to register now.

Another Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hello to everyone!

I have entered this forum about one week ago - and I have created already 6 postings.
Nevertheless, I think it's time to introduce myself and to give some background information.
I have several years experience in development (industry) and research (university) and education of young engineers - mostly in analog electronics and control theory.
My special interest is in the area of analog filtering and harmonic oscillators.
I live in Europe in a non-english speaking country and, therefore, I apologize in case my contribution is not free of language errors.
Regards to all
winterstone

Last edited:
Hello to everyone!

I have entered this forum about one week ago - and I have created already 6 postings.
Nevertheless, I think it's time to introduce myself and to give some background information.
I have several years experience in development (industry) and research (university) and education of young engineers - mostly in analog electronics and control theory.
My special interest is in the area of analog filtering and harmonic oscillators.
I live in Europe in a non-english speaking country and, therefore, I apologize in case my contribution is not free of language errors.
Regards to all
winterstone

Hello Winterstone. Welcome to ETO! We're always happy to receive new members here :)